servicepoint A30

network & partners

Cooperation partners

At the A30 service point in Bünde, in the heart of the German furniture industry in East Westphalia, renowned companies have joined forces in a network since 2007 to identify, address and discuss industry-specific trends at an early stage.

The aim is to promote the competence of the furnishing industry, our network partners and their customers in design questions and technical topics and to set national and international trends from this basis. For this, we are further expanding our B2B business network and promoting direct communication and cooperation with various manufacturers.

Several times a year, the network invites its customers from the industry, the furniture supply sector, material manufacturers, as well as interior architects, furniture designers and processors to high-profile events at servicepoint A30 in Bünde.

missing out on too many things?

subscribe to the invitation mailing list and never miss an event again

servicepoint A30

netzwerk & partner

kooperationspartner

Im servicepoint A30 in Bünde, im Zentrum der deutschen Möbelindustrie in Ostwestfalen, haben sich seit 2007 namhafte Unternehmen in einem Netzwerk zusammengefunden, um branchenrelevante Trends frühzeitig aufzuspüren, zu thematisieren und zu diskutieren.

Das Ziel ist, die Kompetenz der Einrichtungsbranche, unserer Netzwerkpartner und deren Kunden in Designfragen und technischen Themen weiter voranzutreiben und so von hier aus nationale und internationale Trends zu schreiben. Dazu bauen wir unser B2B-Business-Netzwerk weiter aus und fördern direkte Kommunikation und herstellerübergreifende Zusammenarbeit.

Dazu lädt das Netzwerk mehrmals im Jahr seine Kunden aus der Möbelindustrie, der Möbelzuliefererindustrie, Materialhersteller, sowie Innenarchitekten, Möbeldesigner und Verarbeiter zu hochkarätigen Events in den servicepoint A30 nach Bünde ein.

geht zu viel an ihnen vorbei?

beim einladungsverteiler anmelden und kein event mehr verpassen

posts zu ‚servicepoint A30‘