Strong start: Together with Trendfilter and raumPROBE, the BM Academy held a material and trend workshop for carpenters, carpenters, furniture manufacturers, planners and interior designers for the first time on 30 October in Bünde.

Under the title “matREALitäten” everything revolved around materials, surfaces and trends for creative furniture and interior design. The exciting theme mix was under the motto “Competitive Advantage through Material Competence”.

Trend expert Katrin de Louw from TRENDFILTER and material expert Hannes Bäuerle from raumPROBE presented practical information and impulses first-hand in their lectures. The real and tangible material in all its facets was the subject of Hannes Bäuerle. In the second part of the workshop, Katrin de Louw took a close look at the future and market-relevant potential of materials.

The feedback from the approximately 30 participants afterwards was enormously positive. In addition to the high level of content and organization, the special network character and the interactive concept of the trade event were praised above all.

The next “matREALities” by BM-Akademie will take place on November 20 in Stuttgart.

Images/Video: BM – Gülde/Wunderkind Communication

missing out on too many things?

subscribe to the invitation mailing list and never miss an event again

Starker Start: Zusammen mit Trendfilter und raumPROBE hat die BM-Akademie am 30. Oktober in Bünde erstmals einen Material- und Trendworkshop für Schreiner, Tischler, Möbelhersteller, Planer und Innenarchitekten veranstaltet.

Unter dem Titel „matREALitäten“ drehte sich alles um Materialien, Oberflächen und Trends für den kreativen Möbel- und Innenausbau. Der spannende Themenmix stand unter dem Motto „Wettbewerbsvorsprung durch Materialkompetenz“.

Trendexpertin Katrin de Louw von Trendfilter und Materialexperte Hannes Bäuerle von raumPROBE stellten dabei in ihren Vorträgen praxisrelevante Infos und Impulse aus erster Hand vor. Um das Echte und Greifbare von Material in all seinen Facetten ging es dabei im Part von Hannes Bäuerle. Katrin de Louw warf im zweiten Workshop-Teil einen intensiven Blick auf das zukünftige und marktrelevante Potenzial von Materialien.

Das Feedback der rund 30 Teilnehmer im Anschluss war enorm positiv. Neben dem hohen Niveau der Inhalte und Organisation, wurde vor allem auch der besondere Netzwerk-Charakter und das interaktive Konzept der Fach-Veranstaltung gelobt.

Die nächsten „matREALitäten“ der BM-Akademie finden am 20. November in Stuttgart statt. 

Bilder/Video: BM – Gülde/Wunderkind Communication

geht zu viel an ihnen vorbei?

beim einladungsverteiler anmelden und kein event mehr verpassen