At the network meeting of the servicepoint A30 the host was called remmers at the beginning of October. The coating specialist invited the network partners to its competence center in Hiddenhausen, East Westphalia.

The partners of servicepoint A30 in front of the main entrance of the remmers competence center in Hiddenhausen.

The regular meetings of the servicepoint A30 offer the participants the optimal platform to discuss planned activities and events of the network and to decide topics.

At remmers the partners among others decided also content and speakers for the upcoming “short process”. The technical event will take place next on 14th February at servicepoint A30 at the TRENDFILTER in Bünde.

The focus will then be on information on standards and standardization for the furniture industry and a look at the new tool generation. A presentation on environmental certifications at German and European level as a valuable sales tool in retail rounds off the event program. As usual, all partners will have enough room for networking.

“Today we have a different network than we did five years ago: our exclusively active members are exemplary in promoting networking and want to make a difference together, which of course is crucial to the effectiveness of the collaboration and the joint projects”, emphasizes TRENDFILTER head Katrin de Louw.

Following the meeting, the company invited Remmers to a tour of the technical center and presented its competences in surface finishing, ranging from spraying, rolling to digital direct printing.

The next network meeting will take place at Conal in Hüllhorst.

missing out on too many things?

subscribe to the invitation mailing list and never miss an event again

Beim Netzwerkertreffen des servicepoint A30 hieß der Gastgeber Anfang Oktober remmers. Der Beschichtungs-Spezialist hatte die Netzwerkpartner dafür in sein Kompetenzzentrum im ostwestfälischen Hiddenhausen eingeladen.

Die Partner des servicepoint A30 vorm Haupteingang des remmers-Kompetenzzentrums in Hiddenhausen.

Die regelmäßigen Treffen des servicepoint A30 bieten den Teilnehmern die optimale Plattform, um geplante Aktivitäten und Veranstaltungen des Netzwerkes zu besprechen und Themen zu beschließen.

Bei Remmers Industrielacke wurden in diesem Zusammenhang u.a. auch Inhalte und Referenten für den kommenden “kurzen Prozess” beschlossen. Das technische Event findet als nächstes am 14. Februar im servicepoint A30 beim TRENDFILTER in Bünde statt.

Im Fokus stehen dann Informationen zu Normen und Normung für die Möbelindustrie sowie ein Blick auf die neue Werkzeuggeneration. Ein Referat zu Umweltzertifizierungen auf deutscher und europäischer Ebene als wertvolles Verkaufstool im Handel rundet das Event-Programm schließlich ab. Dazu wird es für alle Partner wie gewohnt ausreichend Raum zum Netzwerken geben.

“Wir haben heute ein anderes Netzwerk als noch vor fünf Jahren. Unsere ausschließlich aktiven Mitglieder fördern vorbildlich die Netzwerkarbeit  und wollen gemeinsam etwas bewegen. Das ist natürlich entscheidend für die Effektivität der Zusammenarbeit und die gemeinsamen Projekte”,  betont TRENDFILTER-Chefin Katrin de Louw.

Im Anschluss an das Meeting ludt das Unternehmen Remmers zu einem Rundgang durch das Technikum ein und stellte seine Kompetenzen in der Oberflächenveredelung vor, die vom Spritzen, Walzen bis zum digitalen Direktdruck reicht.

Das nächste Netzwerkertreffen findet bei der Firma Conal in Hüllhorst statt.

geht zu viel an ihnen vorbei?

beim einladungsverteiler anmelden und kein event mehr verpassen