top-class design expert team 2020 for COLORNETWORK

Every year the COLORNETWORK® supplements its cross-manufacturer color match range with an additional color, the “Sustained Color”. Every year, trend expert and interior designer Katrin de Louw invites a new, interdisciplinary team made up of well-known experts, designers and interior designers who are looking together for this very color in the perfect specific shade.

Confidential samples as color templates for the network partners

Also this year 2020 a top-class committee met again to find the “Sustained Color No.2” and to use it to define combination suggestions for 4 additional colors and 4 current and future-oriented materials, which the members of the network will be provided in the form of samples for their product development for the year 2021.

Our well-known experts have already defined the Sustained Color No.2.

Our design professionals come from a wide variety of areas and have a lot of professional experience, but are also design awards winners and have excellent technical expertise: from interior design and shop design to furniture and product development, textile design, material and surface design up to trend research.

Our experts 2020 according to the above sequence:

-Dirk Moysig, moysig retail design

-Kristina Meyer, by form productdesign

Pascal Walter, textile designer

-Verena Michels, product development Egger Holzwerkstoffe

-Katrin de Louw, Trendfilter

Our “Sustained Color No.2” is already defined and the original samples leave the TRENDFILTER premises in a loving sample package towards our network partners. The color samples were produced this year by Hohenberger Tapeten, the wallpaper manufacturer with a sustainable high standard, to which we would like to thank them once again. The Sustained Color No.2 will be made public in November 2020.

For more information about the COLORNETWORK® please click here.

missing out on too many things?

subscribe to the invitation mailing list and never miss an event again

Hochkarätiges Designexpertenteam 2020 für das COLORNETWORK wählt die Sustained Color No.2

Jedes Jahr ergänzt das Colornetwork seinen herstellerübergreifenden Farbverbund um eine weitere Farbe, der “Sustained Color”. Dazu lädt Trendexpertin und Innenarchitektin Katrin de Louw jedes Jahr ein neues, interdisziplinäres Gremium aus namhaften Experten, Designern und Innenarchitekten ein, die diese Farbe in der perfekten Nuance gemeinsam suchen.

Vertrauliche Muster als Farbvorlage für die Netzwerkpartner

Auch 2020 tagte wieder ein hochkarätiges Gremium, um die “Sustained Color No.2” zu finden und mit ihr Kombinationsvorschläge zu 4 weiteren Farben und 4 aktuellen und zukunftsweisenden Materialien zu definieren, die den Netzwerkmitgliedern in Form von Mustern für Ihre Produktentwicklung 2021 zunächst vertraulich zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Unsere namhaften Experten haben die Sustained Color No.2 bereits definiert

Unsere Designprofis kommen aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen und bringen viel Berufserfahrungen aber auch Designauszeichnungen und exzellente Fachexpertise mit: von der Innenarchitektur und Shopldesign über Möbel- und Produktentwicklung, Textildesign, Werkstoff- und Oberflächendesign bis hin zur Trendforschung:

Unsere Experten 2020 in obiger Reihenfolge:

-Dirk Moysig, moysig retail design

-Kristina Meyer, by form productdesign

Pascal Walter, Textildesigner

-Verena Michels, Produktentwicklung Egger Holzwerkstoffe

-Katrin de Louw, Trendfilter

Unsere “Sustained Color No.2” ist bereits definiert und die Urmuster verlassen in einem liebevollen Musterpaket zeitnah den TRENDFILTER in Richtung der Netzwerkpartner. Die Farbmuster wurden 2020 im Hause Hohenberger Tapeten gefertigt, der Tapetenmanufaktur mit nachhaltigem Anspruch, bei dem wir uns auch an dieser Stelle noch einmal herzlich bedanken. Im November 2020 wird die Sustained Color No.2 öffentlich gemacht.

Weitere Infos zum COLORNETWORK finden Sie auch hier.

geht zu viel an ihnen vorbei?

beim einladungsverteiler anmelden und kein event mehr verpassen